, Salem, MA

Local News

July 5, 2013

Local scholars honored at St. John's Prep

The following local students were recognized for their academic achievements in the fourth quarter of the 2012-2013 academic year at St. John’s Preparatory School in Danvers:


Beverly: Daniel Cipriani, Spencer Danforth, Michael Hayes, Matthew LaPorte, Daniel Lipovsky, Alec McNiff, Daniel Milaschewski, Ian Robertson.

Boxford: Michael Bisson, Colin Howley, Alexander Iorio, Kevin Low.

Danvers: Hunter Costa, Matthew Costa, Mark Della Croce, John Etherington, Matthew Gianetta, Ian Henion, Brandon Lejeune, John Long, Francis Soucy, Yiwen Zhang.

Hamilton: Lucas Prioli, Aidan Robinson.

Ipswich: Andrew Mazzeo

Marblehead: Sawyer Billings, Chase Davis, Fiachra Daly, Zachary Freedman, Thomas Johnston, Christopher Lourie, Alexander Ricciardelli, Benjamin Rivera, Nathaniel Ward.

Middleton: Dylan Goodwin, Amog Gopal, Robert Gravallese, Andrew O’Connell, Anthony Perry, Jacob Spada, David Viviano.

Peabody: Reilly Birmingham, Matthew Censullo, Matthew Daly, Andrew DeGuglielmo, Andrew DePiano, Peter Kilcommons, Mathew McGillivray, Daniel McGinn, Stephen Spada, James Wilkinson.

Salem: John Chicoine, Colin Nye, Connor O’Shea.

Swampscott: Patrick Bradley, Steven DiLisio, Nicholas Papele, Philip Powell.

Topsfield: Kevin Doherty, Riale Gilligan, William O’Connor.

Wenham: Adeeb Shaji, Michael Terranova.


Beverly: Brendan DeSimone, Justin Fortini, Peter Griffin, Nicholas Hegarty, William McAuliffe, Matthew Olson, Spencer Roush, Benjamin Sword, Justin Tramonti.

Boxford: Michael Chaoui, Colin Fahey, Matthew Nadworny, Eamon O’Leary.

Danvers: Qiyuan Cheng, Ryan Drew, Liam Fitzgerald, Daniel Lemieux, Brendan Mackey, Anthony Provenzano.

Hamilton: Nicholas Fecteau

Ipswich: Dean Ebbert, Benjamin Evans, Owen Marsh, Ryan Wimble.

Marblehead: Matthew Brady, John Cushing, Conor King, John Pruett, Alexander Simon, John Sullivan, Nathaniel Torto, Crew Whittier.

Peabody: Matthew Batsinelas, Thomas Buonopane, Anthony Gaeta, Kyle Lynch, Michael Montague, Dimitrios Pissios, Rafael Rivera.

Salem: Andrew Boucher, Nicholas Latham, Daniel Linger.

Swampscott: Jacob Adner, Alexander Cormier, Thomas Cothern, Philip Dytko, Eliot Powers-Maniscalco, Matthew Moll.

Topsfield: Aidan Crowley, Timothy Doherty, Jeffrey O’Connor.


Beverly: Antoni Athanasopoulos, Andrew Cahill, Devin Carnevale, Nicholas Cipolle, Christopher Cloutman, Dillon Deschamps, Wade Oman, Scott Russo, Naazish Sheikh, Alec Spencer, Sheamus Stapleton, Emmanuel Weinman.

Text Only | Photo Reprints
Local News

AP Video
Trump: DC Hotel Will Be Among World's Best Plane Crashes in Taiwan, Dozens Feared Dead Republicans Hold a Hearing on IRS Lost Emails Raw: Mourners Gather As MH17 Bodies Transported Robot Parking Valet Creates Stress-free Travel Raw: MH17 Bodies Arrive in Netherlands Raw: Fight Breaks Out in Ukraine Parliament Disabled Veterans Memorial Nearing Completion Last Mass Lynching in U.S. Remains Unsolved Home-sharing Programs Help Seniors Ex-NYC Mayor: US Should Allow Flights to Israel Clinton: "AIDS-Free Generation Within Our Reach" Judge Ponders Overturning Colo. Gay Marriage Ban Airlines Halt Travel to Israel Amid Violence VA Nominee McDonald Goes Before Congress US Official: Most Migrant Children to Be Removed Police Probing Brooklyn Bridge Flag Switch CDC Head Concerned About a Post-antibiotic Era Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball
Comments Tracker