SalemNews.com, Salem, MA

Contact Your Officials

Following is information on how to contact your representatives in Congress, the Massachusetts Legislature and local officials.

U.S. CONGRESS

Sen. Scott P. Brown
317 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Telephone: (202) 224-4543
Web: http://scottbrown.senate.gov


Sen. John F. Kerry
304 Russell Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Telephone: (202) 224-2742
E-mail: john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
Web: http://kerry.senate.gov


U.S. Rep. John F. Tierney
2238 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515
Telephone: (202) 225-8020
Fax: (202) 225-5915
or
17 Peabody Square
Peabody, MA 01960
Telephone: (978) 531-1669
Fax: (978) 531-1996
E-mail: See Tierney Web home page
Web: http://tierney.house.gov/


STATEHOUSE

Sen. Frederick Berry, D-Peabody
Room 333, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-1410
E-mail: Frederick.Berry@state.ma.us
Web: www.fredberry.com


Sen. Tom McGee, D-Lynn
Room 112, State House, Boston MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-1350
E-mail: Thomas.McGee@state.ma.us


Sen. Bruce Tarr, R-Gloucester
Room 313A, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-1600
E-mail: Bruce.Tarr@state.ma.us
Web: www.brucetarr.com


Rep. Mary Grant, D-Beverly
Room 254, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2220
E-mail: Rep.MaryGrant@hou.state.ma.us


Rep. Bradford Hill, R-Ipswich
Room 542, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2489
E-mail: Rep.BradfordHill@hou.state.ma.us


Rep. Lori Ehrlich, D-Marblehead
Room 540, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2090
Fax: 617-722-2848
E-mail:


Rep. John D. Keenan, D-Salem
Room 195, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone (617) 722-2015
E-mail: Rep.JohnDKeenan@hou.state.ma.us
Web: www.johnkeenan.org


Rep. Joyce Spiliotis, D-Peabody
Room 236, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2430
E-mail: Rep.JoyceSpiliotis@hou.state.ma.us


Rep. Theodore Speliotis, D-Danvers
Room 43, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2030
E-mail: Rep.TheodoreSpeliotis@hou.state.ma.us


Rep. Barbara L'Italien, D-Andover
Room 26, State House, Boston, MA 02133
Telephone: (617) 722-2380
E-mail: Rep.BarbaraL'Italien@hou.state.ma.us


LOCAL OFFICIALS

Danvers

Danvers Board of Selectmen
Gardner S. Trask III
Telephone: 978-774-1338
E-mail: gtraskdanvers@gt3.com


Michael W. Powers
Telephone: 978-750-0543
E-mail: Nofcodad@aol.com


Keith G. Lucy
Telephone: 978-777-5789
E-mail: K.Lucy@verizon.net


William H. Clark Jr.
Telephone: 978-774-0550
E-mail: whclarkjr@verizon.net


Daniel C. Bennett
Telephone: 978-774-0296
E-mail: daniel.c.bennett@verizon.net