, Salem, MA


May 22, 2014

Northeastern Conference Boys Lacrosse All-Stars


NEC North All-Stars

Name, School	Position	Year

Nick Albano, Beverly	Attack	Jr.

Dean Fader, Marblehead	Attack	Sr.

Josh Fiore, Peabody	Attack	Jr.

Ian Kennedy, Gloucester	Midfield	Sr.

Jay Calcagno, Danvers	Midfield	Sr.

Brooks Tyrrell, Marblehead	Midfield	Jr.

Matt Flynn, Danvers	Midfield	Sr.

Stephen Ganley, Midfield/Faceoff	Jr.

Ty Martz, Beverly	Defense	Sr.

Jake Allain, Danvers	Defense	Sr.

Liam Gillis, Marblehead	Defense	Sr.

Jason Marshall, Peabody	LSM	Jr.

Nathan Maselek, Marblehead	Goalie	Jr.

Kevin Lally, Beverly	Goalie	Sr.

NEC North Offensive Player of the Year: Nick Albano, Beverly

NEC North Defensive Player of the Year: Ty Martz, Beverly

NEC South All-Stars

Name, School	Position	Year

Peter Slattery, Salem	Attack	Sr.

Alex Balleza, Swampscott	Attack	Sr.

Jon Griffiths, Winthrop	Attack	Jr.

Mat Muse, Salem	Midfield	Sr.

Craig Denehy, Salem	Midfield	Sr.

Griffin Hunt, Swampscott	Midfield	Sr.

Jason Dignan, Swampscott	Midfield	Jr.

Devin Conroy, Swampscott	Midfield	Jr.

Emery Green, Swampscott	LSM	Sr.

Steve Moutsoulas, Salem	Defense	Sr.

Mike Dreeszen, Revere	Defense	Sr.

J.T. Kapnis, Salem	Defense	Sr.

Joseph Silva, Swampscott	Defense	Sr.

Doug Zingali, Revere	Goalie	Sr.

Text Only | Photo Reprints

Sports Special
Sports podcasts
Northeast Sports
Comments Tracker
Sports Special