SalemNews.com, Salem, MA

Sports

December 2, 2013

Salem News fall sports all-star teams begin tomorrow

The Salem News’ annual fall sports all-star teams will begin running in tomorrow’s newspaper and will continue each day through Friday, Dec. 13 (with the exception of Monday, Dec. 9). The all-star schedule is as follows (subject to change):

Tuesday, Dec. 3: Girls cross country

Wednesday, Dec. 4: Boys cross country

Thursday, Dec. 5: Volleyball

Friday, Dec. 6: Boys soccer

Saturday, Dec. 7: Girls soccer

Tuesday, Dec. 10: Football

Wednesday, Dec. 11: Field hockey

Thursday, Dec. 12: Golf

Friday, Dec. 13: Fall Coaches of the Year

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Sports

Student-Athlete Award Nominees
Sports podcasts
Northeast Sports
Comments Tracker
Facebook
Sports Special