SalemNews.com, Salem, MA

September 5, 2013

2013 North Shore high school football schedule


The Salem News

---- — *Dates and times subject to change due to weather and other school specific conflicts

Friday, Sept. 6

Marblehead at Danvers (7)

Lynn Classical at Gloucester (7)

Saturday, Sept. 7

Triton at Swampscott (noon)

Haverhill at Beverly (1)

Tri-County Tech at North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie (1)

Bridgewater-Raynham at St. John’s Prep (1:30)

Thursday, Sept. 12

Peabody at Lynn English (5)

Lynn Classical at Marblehead (7)

Masconomet at Melrose (7)

Swampscott at St. Mary’s Lynn (7:30)

Friday, Sept. 13

Beverly at Danvers (7)

Salem at Gloucester (7)

North Reading at Ipswich (7)

Saturday, Sept. 14

North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie at Blue Hills Regional (11 a.m.)

Bishop Fenwick at Hamilton-Wenham (1)

Brockton at St. John’s Prep (1:30)

Friday, Sept. 20

North Andover at Beverly (7)

Salem at Marblehead (7)

North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie at Bishop Fenwick (7)

Gloucester at Masconomet (7)

Somerville at Peabody (7)

Swampscott at Winthrop (7)

Ipswich at Newburyport (7)

Hamilton-Wenham at North Reading (7)

St. John’s Prep at Central Catholic (7)

Saturday, Sept. 21

Pingree at Portsmouth Abbey (1:30)

Friday, Sept. 27

Bishop Fenwick at Arlington Catholic (6:30)

Beverly at Gloucester (7)

Danvers at Peabody (7)

Salem at Lynn Classical (7)

Saugus at Masconomet (7)

Saturday, Sept. 28

Marblehead at Swampscott (noon)

Ipswich at Hamilton-Wenham (1)

Chelsea at North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie (1)

Everett at St. John’s Prep (1:30)

Tilton at Pingree (3)

Friday, Oct. 4

Winthrop at Salem (7)

Revere at Danvers (7)

Peabody at Lynn Classical (7)

Swampscott at Lynn English (7)

Gloucester at Marblehead (7)

Masconomet at North Reading (7)

Georgetown at Ipswich (7)

Hamilton-Wenham at Amesbury (7)

Bishop Fenwick at Cardinal Spellman (7)

Saturday, Oct. 5

Malden Catholic at St. John’s Prep (1:30)

Pingree at Hamden Hall (6)

North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie at Lynn Tech (7)

Friday, Oct. 11

Revere at Salem (7)

Danvers at Lynn Classical (7)

Peabody at Winthrop (7)

Austin Prep at Bishop Fenwick (7)

Pentucket at Masconomet (7)

Ipswich at Amesbury (7)

St. John’s Prep at Catholic Memorial (7)

Saturday, Oct. 12

Marblehead at Beverly (1)

Manchester Essex at Hamilton-Wenham (1)

Pingree at Kents Hill (2)

Friday, Oct. 18

Beverly at Lynn English (7)

Salem at Danvers (7)

Revere at Peabody (7)

Masconomet at Newburyport (7)

Ipswich at Manchester Essex (7)

St. John’s Prep at B.C. High (7)

Pingree at New Hampton (7)

Saturday, Oct. 19

Minuteman at North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie (2)

Hamilton-Wenham at Lynnfield (2)

Gloucester at Swampscott (2:30)

Bishop Fenwick at St. Mary’s Lynn (7)

Friday, Oct. 25

Salem at Peabody (7)

Lynn English at Marblehead (7)

Danvers at Winthrop (7)

Archbishop Williams at Bishop Fenwick (7)

Triton at Masconomet (7)

Lynnfield at Ipswich (7)

Saturday, Oct. 26

North Shore Tech/Essex Aggie at Mystic Valley (10 a.m.)

Swampscott at Beverly (1)

Georgetown at Hamilton-Wenham (1)

Pingree at Proctor (7)

Friday, Nov. 1

MIAA sectional playoff quarterfinals (locations and times TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 2

MIAA sectional playoff quarterfinals (locations and times TBA)

Holderness at Pingree (7)

Friday, Nov. 8

MIAA sectional playoff semifinals (locations and times TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 9

Dexter Southfield at Pingree, noon

MIAA sectional playoff semifinals (locations and times TBA)

Friday, Nov. 15

MIAA sectional playoff finals (locations and times TBA)

Saturday, Nov. 16

MIAA sectional playoff finals (locations and times TBA)

Friday, Nov. 22 and/or Saturday, Nov. 23

MIAA state semifinals (locations and times TBA)

Thursday, Nov. 28

Beverly at Salem (10 a.m.)

Danvers at Gloucester (10 a.m.)

Swampscott at Marblehead (10 a.m.)

Peabody at Saugus (10 a.m.)

Minnechaug at Bishop Fenwick(10 a.m.)

Lynn Classical at Lynn English (10 a.m.)

Revere at Winthrop (10 a.m.)

Hamilton-Wenham at Ipswich (10 a.m.)

North Andover at Masconomet (10 a.m.)

Xaverian at St. John’s Prep (10:15 a.m.)

Manchester Essex at Georgetown (10:30 a.m.)

Saturday, Dec. 7

State finals at Gillette Stadium, Foxborough (times TBA)